President: Richard Collier
Vice-President: Kathy J. McMahon
Secretary: Mary Anne Shattuck
Treasurer: Richard Eigenbrode

Members at Large:
Patricia Caspersen
Emily M. De Falla
Elizabeth Jones

Singers’ Representative: Yuhi Aizawa Combatti


Roslyn Barak
Susan E. Bohlin
Sidney Chen
Juan Pedro Gaffney
Vance George
Eric Howe
Morten Lauridsen
Kirke Mechem
James Meredith
Jose Luis Moscovich
Kent Nagano
Anthony Pasqua
John Renke
Sandra Soderlund
Eric Valliere
Dale Warland

Would you like to join us?

Have you ever thought about serving on a non-profit Board?
It is immensely rewarding to help bring new music to life and support Bob and the outstanding Volti singers.
Contact us if you’d like to talk about board membership or other volunteer help:



P.O. Box 15576
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: 415.771.3352